Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Jacqueline Moore Principal jacqueline.moore@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Matthew Green Assistant Principal - Mission matthew.green@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jasmine Stuart Assistant Principal - Learning and Teaching 
Leader of Inclusion
jasmine.stuart@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leah Bancroft Leader of Literacy and Numeracy Projects 
Classroom Teacher
leah.bancroft@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Peter Tonkin Leader of Sport 
Classroom Teacher
 
Aleisha Bryant Classroom Teacher aleisha.haywardbryan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Colin Woods Classroom Teacher colin.woods@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Georgia Gibson Classroom Teacher georgia.gibson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Janeen Myson Classroom Teacher janeen.myson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Katherine Davies Classroom Teacher katherine.davies@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Hannah Gorman Classroom Teacher hannah.gorman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Brown Classroom Teacher melissa.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Patricia Niethe Classroom Teacher tricia.niethe@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Samantha Ford Classroom Teacher samantha.ford@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rebecca Bentley Classroom Teacher rebecca.bentley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tanya Stackman Classroom Teacher tanya.stackman@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Julie Staples Student Education Worker julie.staples@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lindsay Tulloch Student Education Worker lindsay.tulloch@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mindy Cameron Student Education Worker mindy.cameron@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Kate Thompson Student Education Worker kate.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Paula Carter Student Education Worker paula.carter@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Isaac Hegedus Indigenous Education Worker issac.hegedus@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lisa Kelly Administration lisa.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sharon Cannon Administration sharon.cannon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Catherine Collopy School Counsellor catherine.collopy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ray Aspinall Maintenance